Life At Zero Gravity

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Exam Results

Aha….finally after the long awaited results… I managed to grab 2A, 3B+ and 1B for my previous semester exam. Well….not bad I guess. The funny thing is, I was not hoping to get an A for the two subjects, and guess wad, I got two A’s for them….. sigh!! A double sigh!! Wondering how in the world I manage to get A for that two subjects…. I is still a mystery. Well, thank God for my results and thanking my elder sister for studying with me and my family for supporting me and giving me encouragement.

Well, all the sleepless nights, the brain cramping sessions, the pain of remembering things, I am glad with my results. At lease I tried my best… 🙂 Hope to get more better results for the next semester exams… I have two subjects only for next sem!! 🙂

1B 2A 3B+

2 Comments»

  Mr WordPress wrote @

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  Testing Wordpress wrote @

Comment checking…..
Data Testing…..


Leave a Reply

